top of page

Meet Our Team

IMG_0323.jpg

Very Rev. John D. Gabriel, V.F.

Pastor

jgabriel@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_0322.jpg

Rev. Hermes Diaz-Vargas

Parochial Vicar

hdiaz@stpaulrcchurch.org

tflanagan.jpg

Tom Flanagan

Deacon 

tflanagan@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_0325.jpg

Donna Schifano

Director of Outreach and Evangelization

dschifano@stpaulrcchurch.org

DSC00924.JPG

Joe Romano

Deacon

jromano@stpaulrcchurch.org

Maria Turbi Henderson.jpg

Maria Turbi Henderson

Director of Faith Formation

mhenderson@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_0324.jpg

Tim Gysin

Director of Music & Media

tgysin@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_0318.jpg

Craig Jandoli

Director of Youth Ministry

cjandoli@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_2588.JPG

Peter Ravettine

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

faithformation@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_7200.jpg

John Nunziata

Pastoral Associate

jnunziata@stpaulrcchurch.org

jbecker.jpg

Joanne Becker

Administrative Assistant

jbecker@stpaulrcchurch.org

Brian.jpg

Brian Flanagan

Confirmation Coordinator

stpaul@e-1st.org

DSC_0127.jpg

Joe Lynch

Business Manager

jlynch@stpaulrcchurch.org

_28A9896 (1).jpg

Dr. Megan Fisher

Principal of Academy of St. Paul

mfisher@academyofstpaul.org

evillanueva.jpg

Efren Villanueva

Maintenance 

bottom of page