Rev. Hermes Diaz-Vargas

Parochial Vicar

hdiaz@stpaulrcchurch.org

tflanagan.jpg

Tom Flanagan

Deacon 

tflanagan@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_0324.jpg

Tim Gysin

Director of Music & Media

tgysin@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_0321.jpg

Bernadette Geraghty

Administrative Assistant

faithformation@stpaulrcchurch.org

Betty Carroll

Principal of Academy of St. Paul

bcarroll@academyofstpaul.org

IMG_0325.jpg

Donna Schifano

Director of Outreach and Evangelization

dschifano@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_0318.jpg

Craig Jandoli

Director of Youth Ministry

cjandoli@stpaulrcchurch.org

DSC_0127.jpg

Joe Lynch

Business Manager

jlynch@stpaulrcchurch.org

Brian Flanagan

Confirmation Coordinator

stpaul@e-1st.org

DSC_0110.jpg

Chi Aquino

Director of Faith Formation

caquino@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_7200.jpg

John Nunziata

Pastoral Associate

jnunziata@stpaulrcchurch.org

jbecker.jpg

Joanne Becker

Administrative Assistant

jbecker@stpaulrcchurch.org

IMG_0320.jpg

Dan Ferrari

Sunday Evening Mass Music

dferrari@stpaulrcchurch.org

evillanueva.jpg

Efren Villanueva

Maintenance 

IMG_0323.jpg

Rev. John Gabriel

Pastor

jgabriel@stpaulrcchurch.org

Pastoral Staff

IMG_0322.jpg
Sertich, Nicholas.jpg

Rev. Nick Sertich

Parochial Vicar

nsertich@stpaulrcchurch.org