Rev. Hermes Diaz-Vargas

Parochial Vicar

hdiaz@stpaulrcchurch.org

Tom Flanagan

Deacon 

tflanagan@stpaulrcchurch.org

Tim Gysin

Director of Music & Media

tgysin@stpaulrcchurch.org

Bernadette Geraghty

Administrative Assistant

faithformation@stpaulrcchurch.org

Joe Lynch

Business Manager

jlynch@stpaulrcchurch.org

Tracy A. Graham

Principal of Academy of St. Paul

tgraham@academyofstpaul.org

Donna Schifano

Director of Outreach and Evangelization

dschifano@stpaulrcchurch.org

Craig Jandoli

Director of Youth Ministry

cjandoli@stpaulrcchurch.org

Adam DeAngelis

Administrative Assistant/Confirmation

sacramentformation@stpaulrcchurch.org

Joanne Becker

Administrative Assistant

jbecker@stpaulrcchurch.org

Chi Aquino

Director of Faith Formation

caquino@stpaulrcchurch.org

John Nunziata

Pastoral Associate

jnunziata@stpaulrcchurch.org

Donna Johnson

Confirmation Coordinator

djohnson@stpaulrcchurch.org

Dan Ferrari

Sunday Evening Mass Music

dferrari@stpaulrcchurch.org

Efren Villanueva

Maintenance 

Rev. John Gabriel

Pastor

jgabriel@stpaulrcchurch.org

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Paul Houlis

Parochial Vicar

phoulis@stpaulrcchurch.org

Sunday Mass

Saturday ‣ 5:00 PM

Saturday Spanish Mass ‣ 7:00 PM

Sunday ‣ 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM (Livestream), 11:00 AM (Outdoor), 12:00 PM, 7:00 PM

 

Daily Mass

Monday – Friday ‣ 7:30 AM, 12:00 PM (Livestream)

Saturday ‣ 9:00 AM (Livestream)

St. Paul RC Church

200 Wyckoff Ave.

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Phone: (201) 327-0976   Fax: (201) 327-6197

Find us on social media!

  • IMG_9743
  • IMG_9744
  • IMG_9742
  • Screen Shot 2020-10-06 at 5.51.04 PM